Books by Fran McNabb

Forever My Love by Fran McNabb book cover

For more details about her books, please visit Fran’s website.

Sweet Contemporary Romance

Saving the Children, A Light in the Dark, Once in a Half Moon, Keeping Hope Alive, On the Crest of a Wave, Playing with Feeling, Forever My Love

About Fran

franmcnabb_300pxI’m Fran McNabb. I grew up along the waterways, beaches and islands of the Gulf Coast, and I use this setting in some of my sweet romances.

I taught senior English and journalism so it was easy for me to slide into the role of author. I love writing character-driven romances, especially those with tortured heroes having to adapt to a new life. I’ve written twelves novels (eight are still available) and one is looking for a publisher. Two of these novels are historical romances and the rest are contemporary, with my latest being an inspirational romance. Other publishing credits include non-fiction selections in three anthologies.

My husband and I live along a quiet bayou harbor and spend a lot of time fishing, boating, and enjoying the nearby islands. I also like to paint and to present writing workshops. Visit me at www.FranMcNabb.com.

