Books by Grace Augustine

Bittersweet by Grace Augustine book cover

For more details about her books, please visit Grace’s website.

Acorn Hills Series

Bittersweet, Mystic Capers, Sultry Sensations, Holiday Hide and Seek, Richard’s Relics, Holiday Promises, Special Occasions

Other Books

So You Have MS, Now What?, Diva to the Guide Trilogy Dare to Dream…, Fragments of Reflection, Moonlight & Music

About Grace

Photo of author Grace AugustineInternationally known author, Grace Augustine, was born in Shelby, Montana and grew up in Cut Bank, Montana (dubbed as The Coldest Spot in the Nation). Her work career has taken her from title and abstracting to administrative assistant church work to co-owning a small town weekly newspaper to her current profession as a floral designer.

Grace thinks of herself as a “Jill” of most trades and is not afraid to learn new things. “If you can’t learn something new each day, there’s something wrong,” she says. The ideas for her Acorn Hills series stem from her growing up years as well as the issues she has had to overcome along the way. “I’ve developed a new romance category…for the over 50 crowd…I’m calling it the salt and pepper genre. My books deal with real life issues, overcoming adversity, maintaining a positive outlook, and so much more.”