Books by Liberty Blake

The Masked Bride by Liberty Blake book cover

For more details about her books, please visit Liberty’s website.

About Liberty

I am very happy living in New England with three of my five children, six grandchildren, a computer guru, five cats, and two dogs (soon to be three dogs!) (Big surprise!!! We have two new puppies, so now the total dogs are four.)

Reading has seen me through many a hard time and writing has brought me much joy. I hope you will love my books as much as I love writing.
I began writing stories on a toy typewriter that was replaced with a real typewriter when I was nine. I have slowed down at times when real life had to take precedence, but I have never stopped trying. Writing is part of my DNA.

I love traveling, long walks on the beach, and looking at handsome men.

Please visit my blog at Liberty’s Spellroom http://libertysspells.blogspot.com/ and Facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Liberty-Blake-Author/593967523949382?fref=ts .

I hope you will come back and visit often.

