Books by Marlie Bridges

You Belong to Me by Marlie Bridges book cover

For more details on this title, visit Marlie Bridges website.

Romantic Suspsense

You Belong To Me

About Marlie

I am lucky enough to live in the rolling hills of upstate New York with my husband. Two grown sons are out on their own. I began writing in 2005 because a character jumped into my head and I had to find a way to make him come alive. I love writing about the wounded hero or heroine, their challenges in moving forward and their victory in overcoming life’s hurts, often through the power of love.

I joined Romance Writers of America in 2005 and belong to the online Chapter From the Heart Romance Writers where I will be serving as VP of Communications for 2013.

For the past 25 years I’ve worked in information technology and project management and am a bit of a techno-geek.

